Home | News | Bio | Compositions | Performances | Links | Contact

Lake Michigan Suite

Full Orchestra
String Orchestra
Wind Ensemble
Solo Instrumental

This site is currently for studying and previewing this work. Please do not distribute these materials.

I. Pastorale

II. Speedway

III. Snowscape

IV. Chicago

You may download a pdf of the perusal score in case the embedded score below is difficult to see or does not display.

It appears you don't have a PDF plugin for this browser. No biggie... you can click here to download the PDF file.

Copyright © by Roger Zare Music, ASCAP. All Rights Reserved.